Contacts

The University address is 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, Oregon 97203-5798. The general telephone number is (503) 943-8000; FAX: (503) 943-7399; Internet: www.up.edu.

For more information about the University, contact the people listed below:

Academic Affairs

Herbert A. Medina, Ph.D., Provost, (503) 943-7195, provost@up.edu

Elise Moentmann, Ph.D., Associate Provost for Academic Affairs (503) 943-7848, moentman@up.edu

Eduardo Contreras, Jr., Ed.D., Associate Provost for International Education, Diversity, and Inclusion (503) 943-8266, contrera@up.edu

John C. Orr, Ph.D., Assistant Provost for Scholarly Engagement & Career Readiness, (503) 943-7286, orr@up.edu

Accessible Education Services

Melanie J. Gangle, M.S., Coordinator, (503) 943-8985, gangle@up.edu

Admissions

Gerardo Cifuentes , M.S., Associate Provost, (503) 943-7147, cifuente@up.edu

Athletics

Scott R. Leykam, Vice President for Athletics, (503) 943-7704, leykam@up.edu

Campus Ministry

Rev. James Gallagher, C.S.C., M.Div., Director, (503) 943-7131, gallaghe@up.edu

Financial Aid

Janet Turner, Director, (503) 943-7311, turnerj@up.edu

Marketing and Communications

Michael Lewellen, B.S., Vice President for Marketing and Communications, (503) 943-7824, lewellen@up.edu

Registrar

Roberta D. Lindahl, M.B.A., Registrar, (503) 943-7321, lindahl@up.edu

Student Accounts

Director TBD, (503) 943-7347, stu-acct@up.edu

Student Affairs

Rev. John Donato, C.S.C., Vice President for Student Affairs, (503) 943-8532, donato@up.edu

University Relations

J. Bryce Strang, Vice President for University Relations, (503) 943-7395, strang@up.edu

Arts and Sciences, College of

Norah Martin, Ph.D., Interim Dean, (503) 943-7221, martinn@up.edu

Business, Dr. Robert B. Pamplin, Jr. School of

Michael DeVaughn, Ph.D., Dean (503) 943-7224, devaughn@up.edu

Education, School of

John Watzke, Ph.D., Dean, (503) 943-7135, watzke@up.edu

Engineering, Donald P. Shiley School of

Brian Fabien, Dean, (503) 943-7292, fabien@up.edu

Nursing, School of

Casey R. Shillam Ph.D., Dean, (503) 943-7211, shillamc@up.edu

Graduate School

John Watzke, Ph.D., Dean, (503) 943-7135, watzke@up.edu